Deleting a customer
If you want to delete a customer from your app, click Customers, click the customer to be removed and then click the trash can icon in the top right corner. Confirm the deletion.
Deleting a customer does not affect any invoices that have already been sent. The deletion only prevents the customer from appearing in your customer list going forward.
Updated